Term Dates


2019 Term Dates

 

Term 1                 

Tuesday 28/1/2020         Staff  return  

Thursday 30/1/2020      Students commence school from 9.00am to 3.30pm

Monday 9/3/2020            Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 27/3/2020            Term 1 concludes


Friday 10/4/2020 to 
Monday 13/4/2020          Easter

 

Term 2                              

Tuesday  14/4/2020        Term 2 commences           
Friday 27/4/2020             Curriculum Day            

Monday 8/06/2020          Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 26/6/2020            Term 2 concludes

 

Term 3                 

Monday 13/7/2020         Term 3 commences
Friday 14/8/2020             Curriculum Day 

Friday 18/9/2020            Term 3 concludes

 

Term 4                 

Monday  5/10/2020        Term 4 commences

Tuesday 3/11/2020         Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Friday 18/12/2020          Term 4 concludes

 

Previous Month June 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122232425 2627
282930    

Translator